Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pica's Pub and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Pica's Pub and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mhoule1214 3 days ago

Marinated Steak Tips

The Food and Staff was outstanding

Rtw425 13 days ago

Babyback Ribs

It was great to look at and even better to eat!

Patricia 14 days ago

Meatballs with Grilled Bread

Almost every time I eat at Pica's I order this dish. It is the perfect app or meal. The meatballs are not too hard, have a wonderful flavor and the sauce is zesty.

Wbjalb6207 21 days ago

Mediterranean Wrap

We ordered from Pica's during the "order out only" time of the pandemic. My husband ordered the Mediterranean Wrap. We had to call in because his special instructions were not available online (no cukes and olives, I think?). He raved about it so much we ordered the next week, too. Full of flavor, not soggy bread, he loved everything about it. Just ordered again; I showed him the lobster roll. He went for that this time - I"ll let you know. :-) My order was for the pub dip the first time (ah-mazing!).

Lisa 29 days ago

Boneless Tenders

Absolutely the beat tenders we have had hands down either inside or outside. I had to pick one item but I could pick all items. Everything is amazing, sandwiches, burgers, meatballs, chicken parmigiana and the specials we look forward to having they are always great. The owner, management and staff are all amazing we do go a lot it's our favorite place they truly make you feel like family. Great food, great drinks, great people and Keno need I say more. Love Picas's.

Zachspada 30 days ago

Marinated Steak Tips

Pica's is a hometown favorite! My wife amd i come at least once a month! Great staff with a simple amd delicious menu. The House Marinated Steak Tips are the best in the area, hands down! The smoked wings are incredible and i highly recommend them. As always, 5 Stars!!

Kathleen about 1 month ago

Chicken Barb

Tried Pica's for the first time after driving by everyday, and finally ordered takeout. Hadn't had a chicken barb sandwich in years, and can't recall the last time I even saw it on a menu. It was delicious!!!! Lived up to my expectations. Will be back for sure!

Jillian about 1 month ago

Clucking Pig

I love Picas's! Everything I have had there is amazing! You guys do an outstanding job when it comes to food & service! Thank you for all you do

Mfrockit about 2 months ago

Chicken Barb

The chicken barb was awesome. One of the best around. Stuffed with plenty of chicken.

Vinnie about 2 months ago

Clucking Pig

Was delicious would highly recommend.

Tom about 2 months ago

Chicken Barb

Was excellent. Must order

Tom about 2 months ago

Cuban

Loved it the chips are so good.

Galgoff1224 about 2 months ago

Turkey Tips

LOVED THE FOOD AND DRINKS THE TURKEY TIPS WHERE AWESOME THE DRINKS REALLY HIT THE SPOT TO

Jcoen17 about 2 months ago

Grilled Reuben

Great food and atmosphere, food and menu is awesome as well.

Lesley 2 months ago

Blue Burger

This burger is awesome! I've had it a couple times because I love ALL of their food and like to change it up! I've recommended to friends whom all agree!

H 2 months ago

The CGC Burger (2000-2016)

All the Burgers here are delicious, the fries are great as well. But.. the CGC burger with the onion rings is the way to go.

Donn 2 months ago

Pica's Smoked Wings

I've ordered the smoked wings twice and both times they were perfect. They are good sized and the smoke flavor is very good! Definitely one of my favorite things on the menu.

Bradyquinn25 3 months ago

Bourbon marinated turkey tips

The turkey tips were amazing! So glad they are doing take out! I usually get with the yummy homemade chips or sweet potato fries, so hard to choose which one!

Brock 3 months ago

Salad

Pica's Chicken Caesar Salad is one of the best salads I have ever had. One might ask, "a salad, really?" Yes, really. Everything from the nachos to the burgers are amazing, but there is something about the grilled chicken and their Caesar dressing that is on another planet! I highly recommend Pica's food, beer menu and overall atmosphere.

Frank 3 months ago

Chicken "Pica"tta

Delicious! This is one of my favorite dishes at Pica's! Much better than my attempt to make at home. And enough for two meals.

Susan 11 days ago

Spinach & Artichoke Dip

The Homemade Spinach & Artichoke Dip with the Pita Chips are to die for! This is our go-to place when my husband and I want to enjoy a night out to eat. They never disappoint. My girlfriends and I are going out on August 18th to celebrate our birthdays and chose to come here. Can't wait!

Rtw42505 13 days ago

Stuffed Meatball Sub

Very good meatball sub! Pica's Pub is one of my favorite places to get them!

Ashley 21 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Wrap

This is one of my favorite wraps! It's only a special so get it while you can - 100% possibility I will get this each time it's on the menu.

Mark 27 days ago

Pica's Smoked Wings

The best wings flavorful, moist and tender!!

Kbarnes9019 29 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Love this place! The buffalo chicken dip is great and so isn't their other food. Great atmosphere and nearly renovated.

Tina about 1 month ago

Baked Haddock

Pica's baked haddock is melt in your mouth delicious, bursting with flavor! It is the best I've had :)

Dustinmaciver about 1 month ago

Chicken "Pica"tta

This dish is delicious and warrants a special shout-out. The chicken: moist, tender, and expertly seasoned! The lemon/wine/caper sauce: rich, vibrant, and full of fresh flavor! The toasted bread: a perfect entree companion to sop up the aforementioned liquid gold sauce. The pasta: cooked perfectly al dente!

Zoeymetzner about 2 months ago

Stuffed Meatball Sub

I order this meal from Pica's quite a bit. I just ordered it today! Its one of my favorite dishes. The sub stays warm, the meatballs and cheese inside are delicious and the sides are all great. I prefer the chips, but you can't go wrong with the onion strings

Jbgodfrey53 about 2 months ago

Baked Haddock

The haddock was delicious. Will definitely be back!

Tom about 2 months ago

Meatballs with Grilled Bread

I love the meatballs. Very good

Jill about 2 months ago

Lobstah Roll!

Excellent Lobstah rolls with generous portions! Always the BEST at Pica's!!

Juleej58 about 2 months ago

KB's Pulled Pork

This sandwich never disappoints , cooked to perfection , im a bbq snob and this iui s my go to ..

Candyd143 about 2 months ago

Baked Mac & Cheese

Greatest Mac n cheese I ever tasted!

Tracy 2 months ago

Blue Burger

Love Picas, have never been disappointed. The blue burger is my go to. Always flavorful, cooked perfectly and yummmmy. I also love how part of the proceeds go towards Autism Awareness

Momtotrin978 2 months ago

Salmon

Best salmom around by far

Donn 2 months ago

Stuffed Meatball Sub

Yet another great sandwich. The meatballs are large and flavorful. The sauce is really good. I especially like the way that it's made by hollowing out the bun from one end and assembling the sandwich from that end. This makes the sandwich really easy to eat without making a mess.

Donn 2 months ago

Marinated Steak Tips

I bought the spicy marinated, uncooked steak tips. I cooked them in the oven and they were awesome. Great flavor, and not so spicy that it masks the flavor of the steak. I'll definitely be ordering these again.

Elaine 3 months ago

Blue Burger

This burger has become my favorite. With a bun or without. The blue cheese gives it a tang! My go to burger now! Highly recommend!

Rab0913 3 months ago

Spike's Nachos

va-va- voom!! keep them coming!

Margaret 3 months ago

Our Marinated Steak Tips

I'm very picky about meat, the tips are great. The regular or spicy they are always tender. My first choice for tips in the area.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA