Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pica's Pub and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Methuen

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Pica's Pub and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

John 2 days ago

Spinach & Artichoke Dip

This is a small portion for lunch but just enough to share. The pita chips were extra crispy and flaky and the dip wasn't too cheesy. Lots of spinach and we loved it!

Janice 7 days ago

Mediterranean Wrap

The Med Wrap was very good. It was very well put together and lots of ingredients in it. The service was very good also, Also I have had the chicken parm which was delicious!

Nathan about 1 month ago

Brisket Grilled Cheese

WOW! what a sandwich. Great people, fast service. We had a fantastic time.

Stephanie 2 months ago

Bacon Onion Jamburger

I'm not a big onion person, but this is the BEST burger I've ever had! The bacon onion jam is the BOMB!!

Evan 2 months ago

Chicken "Pica"tta

After an intense game of pickle ball with my best friend Nate, we came to Pica's for all the things. Knowing the aches and pains from the day's exercise were not due to be felt until the next morning, we had a bit of pep in our step...perhaps similar to the pep Agassi and Sampras might have felt after a friendly match, perhaps not I don't really know. Regardless, we were ready to eat, drink and be merry. Julie greeted us with a smile and got us started. We warmed our forehands back up with shrimp cocktail, wings and some light beers. Despite damning the universe every 3-4 minutes for not striking it rich with my favorite 5-spot Keno play, good times were certainly rolling and everything was delicious thus far. The "Pica"tta was not my first choice when I looked at the menu. However, my desire for a superior piccata had not been fulfilled in a while...plus I've been eating a lot of pasta lately for whatever reason. Ordered. Dish arrives. Looks delicious. Nice Presentation. Definitely about to smash a big Keno win now. Inspired to start a weekly pickle ball game with the guys. Discussion ensues. I eat. This dish was appropriately lemony and with perfectly breaded, pan fried, flavorful, absolute melt in your mouth chicken cutlets. Tossed nicely with linguini and served with garlic bread, this classic Italian dish is often mishandled and can be very displeasing when not done properly. This "Pica"tta pan sauce was on point. Not runny, right consistency and grabs the linguini, coats the chicken and perfect for the bread. Thick and flavorful. Capers were added at just the right time when preparing. Garlic, lemon, shallots, parsley....all the flavors, nothing overwhelming...Simple yet done marvelously. I definitely don't think I've had chicken cutlets so expertly prepared, so delicious and properly incorporated into a piccata...ever. Highlight meal in a long time. 10/10. Will return for "Pica"tta soon. Go get it!

Jsuzor5926 4 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Wrap

Tasty, delicous and fresh food. Excellent cutsomer service. 5 stars.

Michael 17 days ago

Chicken "Pica"tta

One of the best dinner plates out there! Always a great meal!!

Youngm98 about 2 months ago

Stuffed Meatball Sub

When I was 12 years old 1973 my Step-farther came home drunk and said wake me up at 5 am we are going clam digging on Plum Island. We made it down and have way back when he had to pull over and have me drive on 495, a pickup towing a boat, heading to Salem , NH ON RT 97 he said stop at Pica's and I will by you a meatball sub, He bragged to his fiends who was there drinking beer about my driving skills, I finish my coke and they poured beer in my coke can, after I drank 4 beers my Step-father was passing out so his friends told me to get him home, I learned to drive and drive drunk that day Pica's still makes the same awesome meatball sub and they fixed the place up real nice. Good days growing up at PICA's

Vrc718 2 months ago

Meatballs with Grilled Bread

Best meatballs around! Service is always amazing. Favorite place to go!

Sharriev2431 2 months ago

Brisket Grilled Cheese

Absolutely loved this place. Service was amazing. And the food was really good for a reasonable price



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA